List of Faculty
GP Darbhanga has a list of Faculty in different Stream as given ..

SL#Name of Faculty MembersDesignationBranch / SubjectEmail-idMobile No.Image
1Prof.RAJESH KUMAR MANDALLecturerCIVIL ENGG.[email protected]8603108539Prof. RAJESH KUMAR MANDAL
2Prof. SEEMA KUMARILecturerMECH. ENGG[email protected]9785890040Prof. SEEMA KUMARI
3prof. Sumit Kumar SumanLecturerMech. Engg[email protected]8470915636
4 prof. S. N. KunwarLecturerPhysics[email protected]9110066166
5 prof.(Dr.) Vishwanath Kumar RajakLecturerMathematics[email protected]7547070111
6 Prof. Subodh KumarLecturerElectrical Engg[email protected]9835233915Prof. Subodh Kumar
7Prof. Rajesh Kumar MandaLecturerCivil Engg[email protected]8285051640
8Prof. Alok KumarLecturerCivil Engg[email protected]8860543497
9Prof. Sudhir KumarLecturerMech. Engg.[email protected]9507976804
10Prof. A. ZarrinLecturerElectronics Engg[email protected]9835282758
11Sri Ritesh KumarProgrammer———–[email protected] 8340436184Sri Ritesh Kumar
12Priya Raj SharmaLecturerEnglish_________8076208898Priya raj Sharma